Ok, so there are ppl bitching at me thinking that i wont take learning an instrument seriously. I know that instruments are not easy to learn but what i meant is that OUT OF the cello, violin or guitar, which is easier than the others? For those who answer me nicely. Thank you for your kind respect. At least some ppl have some decency of not insulting others, like some certain "Top Contributor".
No comments:
Post a Comment