If you have a fear of something, it's not something you can control. Even if you know that it's not real or that it's really stupid. Why would someone choose to have a fear or something? That's retarded. And you're a heartless jerk for freaking her out like that. You shouldn't be asking what her deal is. What is your deal?
No comments:
Post a Comment