Sunday, November 6, 2011

Why do people continually make fun of the US national team?

Yes. We have a very bad team. But you know what less then 1% of Americans follows soccer. Most of the soccer fans in this countries are illegals. Who shouldnt be in this country, they are illegal citizens. I support kicking out the illegals. You gotta get your doents and visas. Africans do it so can you. If you cant get a visa then too bad stay in your country. Most Americans prefer sports with alot of violence like UFC and NFL. We also like to think basketball and baseball. Soccer is violent but not exactly a thinking game thats why Americans dont like the sport. Why dont you mexicans and Europeans make fun of a country that loves soccer and sucks at it like El Salvador or India?

No comments:

Post a Comment