Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Woulds you be as interested in golf if tiger woods didnt exist?

because i wouldnt. i honestly know nothing about golf seriously i have played about twice in my life. i know some players but no clue about types of clubs, difference between 3,4,5,6 and whatever else irons there are lol so like i said nothing. but i watch because of tiger who always seems to impress me every week. its like are you ever going to lose or have a really down year. same with tennis and federer who has struggles a bit but still wins every tournament he pratically enters. golf without tiger is like snap crackle without the pop. ratings would suck. tiger literally owns the world

No comments:

Post a Comment