Christian Figeroa
Sunday, November 6, 2011
Why Kobe and Melo not playing?
Man r u serious thats gonna ruin everything now when the lakers kill dem nugets people r gonna say well they didnt have melo come on we need the black mamba
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment